Vanishing of Ethan Carter

Title: Vanishing of Ethan Carter
Production: The Astronauts
Release date: 25.09.2014 

01. Valley Of The Blind Mist
02. Valley Of The Blind Mist (Vocal Version)
03. Space Flight
04. Ethan’s Theme
05. Forgetful Forest
06. The Alchemist
07. The Dark Witch
08. Carters House
09. Miner Problem
10. Rotten Priest
11. Where is The Knife

official Game site