Vanishing of Ethan Carter

Tytuł: Vanishing of Ethan Carter
Wydawca: The Astronauts
Data wydania: 25.09.2014 

Lista utworów:
01. Valley Of The Blind Mist
02. Valley Of The Blind Mist (Vocal Version)
03. Space Flight
04. Ethan’s Theme
05. orgetful Forest
06. The Alchemist
07. The Dark Witch
08. Carters House
09. Miner Problem
10. Rotten Priest
11. Where is The Knife

oficjalna strona gry